Search

Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Beaubank Road, Kelston, Auckland 0602., Waitakere City

Rent: $220; $250 & $330 pwk | Rooms available: 3 | 1 current resident | Parking: OSP - Other
May 10th, 21:48 | Web ID: 17360

FLATMATES NEEDED NOW @ BEAUBANK ROAD, KELSTON, AUCKLAND 0602.

We have two units - 3-double bedroom + 4 bedroom units located downstairs & upstairs. We are looking for singles/couples to share these beautiful, lovely & peaceful home with Landlords. Large kitchen, lots of storage space, stove, oven, fridge/freezer, etc. with awesome lounge + washing machine in the laundry room.

There are two decks upstairs, perfect for bird watching and stories during winters and barbecue during summers. If you are someone who has green fingers you’ll absolutely love the huge backyard/garden that has more fruit trees than we know what to do with and also some veggie patches! There's even river access for those who love the water!

References would be needed.

Able-Thomas Property Management Services NZ Ltd.
[www.able-thomas.com]
Smokers OK, pets negotiable.

There are some off-street parking available, and plenty of on-street parking in a quiet street. 

[1] Location of property - Beaubank Road, Kelston Auckland 0602.

[2] Property available date & how long - ASAP for long term 1+ years.

[3] Furnishing available – Rooms unfurnished.

[4] Amenities in the area - 5 mins away from Lynn mall and Kelston shopping centre, 5 mins from New Lynn station. All groceries, and essential services within 5 min drive.

[5] Parking facilities – both off and on-street parking. Limited shared off-street parking.

[6] Working smoke alarms at least 3m from each bedroom & living areas - Yes, brand new working smoke alarms.

[7] No. of rooms/bathroom/toilet bowl/shower/bathtub – 3 double rooms available with big wardrobes. 2 toilets & 1 shower.

[8] Kitchen facilities - Large kitchen, lots of storage space, stove, oven, fridge/freezer etc.

[9] Lounge/Sitting room facilities - very large living room, TV, sofas, dining table, fireplace, etc.

[10] Bedroom facilities:- lots of storage, very sunny, big windows, good cross air.

[11] Laundry facilities – washing machine available.

[12] Storage area - house of plenty of storage, garden shed provided for extra non-essential storage.

[13] Outside yard/garden - VERY BIG garden with direct access to the river. lots of fruit trees, veggie patches. can take a kayak straight out to the water.

[14] Utility bills inclusive or not – bills inclusive.

[15] Bond required – 2 weeks rent equivalent.

[16] Rent per wk - $220, (280 for a couple). 

[17] Smoking in-outside/Non-smoking - outside smoking only.

[18] Single/couples with or without children, etc. – Single preferred but couples accepted but no children.

[19] Pets not allowed/allowed (possible surcharge) – Pets assessed on a case by case basis with possible surcharge. No dogs.

[20] Max # of people to live-in (adults/children) - 4 adults max. No kids.

[21] Ideal flatmate/boarder wanted – friendly, supportive, cooperative, pay rent on time & take good care of the property.

[22] Need/No-need for reference from former landlords or employer or proof of funds availability – Reference from one past landlord/Property Manager & other reference + one next-of-kins.

We are looking for more rental properties due to demand. Handsome commission given on successful referrals/outcomes. The business that brings together Property Owners/Investors/Landlords, Tenants, Boarders, Flatmates, Homestay & Tradespeople together to make happy, enjoyable & prosperous homes. Check website: [www.able-thomas.com]  Email: [uriel@able-thomas.com]

CANZ Maps
Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.