Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Naylor st, Hamilton East, Hamilton City

Rent: $169 | Rooms available: 1 | 4 current residents | Parking: Street parking
Jun 20th, 20:40 | Web ID: 24123

Welcome to the coolest flat in Ham East! We are four working professionals (3 female and 1 male) aged between 22-25 looking for a new (preferably male) flatmate aged between 22-30, who is also a working professional, doesn't mind a bit of banter and is clean and tidy. We all have our 'outside of the house' commitments but also enjoy a good chinwag and hangout with each other, so looking for someone who can fit in nicely. 

The room available gets the most sun in the house, both morning and afternoon sun, has a built in wardrobe, storage closet and easily fits a queen bed, desk and drawers. Room is available from July 16th onwards..

As a flat we do shared meals (which is included in the rent price) and we each cook once a week though we can be flexible around this. We also have a cleaning roster which circulates each week. 

For rent, we each pay a weekly lump sum of $169 which includes, food, power, wifi, lawns and cleaning products. The bond is $360.

Now lets talk about our wonderful house! The interior is filled with boujie decor, plants and an abundance of comfy chairs! We have an open plan kitchen, living, dining room and a heat pump in the lounge. We have two garages too which we can allow for some extra storage. There is a separate toilet to the bathroom, a shower and a clawfoot bath- if you are into that kind of self care. 

In our backyard we have a spacious grass area, large deck and concrete for the netball hoop. Spoilt for choice! 

If this sounds like you , message us with a bit about yourself and we'll be in touch. 

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.