Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Sunnyvale, Auckland, Auckland City

Rent: $170 | Rooms available: 2 | 1 current resident | Parking: OSP - Garage
Jun 14th, 18:23 | Web ID: 23982

Kia ora koutou

Welcome to my homey, warm flat located in Sunnyvale, West Auckland.

I'm on the lookout for two Christian flatmates (both females and males welcome). So if you're on the hunt for a modern and clean home with lots of sunlight and storage, then read on! The two rooms available could fit double beds and include built-in closets. There is parking available in the garage if you'd prefer not to park on the street. The Living room is fully furnished, and the kitchen is fully equipped for all your cooking needs. Rent for each room is $170/week not including expenses (power, water, internet).

Little bit about me - I'm a 26-year-old gal who works as an architectural technician full time in town. I'm a friendly active individual who enjoys attending church and sleeping in/socializing in the weekends 


. The Sunnyvale train station is approx. 2 minutes drive from the house (15mins walk). Henderson mall and Kmart are also in close proximity. Ideal flatmates will be aged 20-30 years old, but this is not a must-have if you're the right fit! If you're thinking this might be the home for you, send me a message below or text me on 0272023534 and we can have a chat!

(Note we are currently painting the walls/ replacing light fittings in the kitchen... the white marks on the walls showing in the photos will be fixed over the coming weeks).

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.