Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Mount Taylor Drive, Glendowie, Auckland City

Rent: $260 | Rooms available: 1 | 3 current residents | Parking: OSP - Other
Friday June 24, 17:04 | Web ID: 23485

- Rent reduction to $260/wk -

Our lovely flatmate has decided to go and live with her elderly mother who needs support, so a good sized double room has come available in our beautiful home in Glendowie, Auckland.

This is a modern, light filled home with large, open plan living spaces downstairs and bedrooms upstairs. It has a massive open plan kitchen and living, 2.5 bathrooms, double car garaging, separate laundry and 2 parks on the drive way.

We are two females and one male and would ideally love someone in their late twenties to thirties.

Our ideal flatmate is a christian who loves life, would be keen to join for adventures/walks from time to time, pays rent/bills on-time and is clean and tidy. We can be known to have a wine, braii (bbq) and movie nights and would love someone who is keen for chats when it works. We’ll be doing an ‘open-house’ lunch after church at least every couple of months, and keen to do some big potluck dinners over winter - it’s a great space to entertain. There's no pressure to join in on either if that's not your thing though!

The room has a heat pump/air con unit, double glazing and a large double built-in wardrobe with floor to ceiling mirrored doors. Amazing natural light and airflow, and looks out over our native garden. The bathroom is shared with two females.

The room is available now.

If you think this could be a good fit for you, please call or text me with your name and a bit about yourself. If you email me, there’s a chance I‘ll miss it. So please call or text 022 470 8400. Thanks!

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.