Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Christchurch Central, Christchurch City

Rent: $180 - including power and internet | Rooms available: 1 | 3 current residents | Parking: Street parking
Jan 4th, 15:08 | Web ID: 18966

Warm, modern home, one room available December 2021. Looking for a flatmate to share a townhouse on the outskirts of the CBD with three other male young adults in their 20s. The downstairs room will be available includes power and Wi-Fi for $180 per week. 

Details about house:

  • 4 bedrooms with built-in wardrobe (the one room available is downstairs)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 heatpumps (one in lounge, one in upstairs hallway)
  • open plan living area
  • wooden deck outside
  • bus stops nearby
  • easy walk to the City Centre

Prefer flatmates around the same age (20s). I currently have two uni students in the flat and I work full time. Married couple is ok, you would need to bring your own double-bed though. (Price for a couple sharing room would be $250.). One flatmate cooks dinner every weeknight and we have dinner together if we are all at home. Happy to reduce the rent in exchange for taking a turn cooking. Occasionally we also play cards after dinner.

No pets and no smoking. It is also expected that flatmates help out with their share of the cleaning and chores around the house as required. 

Note the photos are from 2018/2019 so the house may look a bit different now.

Also it seems that on occasion my emails are being blocked so if you don't receive an email from me within a few days please check your junk folder.

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.